You have everything you need.

Jill VandenHeuvel
1 min readFeb 10, 2021

--

Hey there!

I was enjoying my coffee on this foggy Wednesday morning and you came to mind. My heart was telling me to send you a message, so I wanted to write you a little note today.

You know how you get those visions of the ‘future you’ sometimes? You know the ones I’m talking about… where you have finally become the person you want to be after you’ve achieved your goals.

Well, I wanted to remind you that you are already that person. You have everything TODAY that you need to get to that place.

The secret is this:

You won’t feel differently when you reach your goal.
You reach your goal by feeling differently!

To be the person you want to be, you have to be the person you want to be. It’s simple, but not always easy.

(The best news is that it’s 100% in your control. Remember that, always.)

I hope you’re having a great week and are enjoying your day so far. Talk to you soon!

Sending love,
Jill

Originally published at https://www.jillvh.com on February 10, 2021.

--

--

Jill VandenHeuvel

I help people who are weighed down by emotional distractions get their mental energy back so they can focus on what really matters.